KCW Wrap Up

Wow a full week of sewing – that was great!

It wasn’t easy finding the time each day especially over the weekend but I so happy with what I achieved – 4 singlets, 2 tops, 3 dresses and a cape.

Though I am pretty pleased with myself I am happy to take a break from the intensity until the next challenge.  I am wondering why I didn’t participate before.  If you are in doubt, let it go and join in next time even if you don’t get a finished item done everyday you will definitely get more done than usual.

Front DSC_0053 DSC_0065 Full Dress copy PPD Fence Back

The Princess' thinking pose.

The Princess’ thinking pose.

Singlet 2 copy sewing_machine_button_300_square

Leave a Reply

